05.31.11 - Interview With Jessica Fergurson
05.25.11 - Interview With Jacob Latimore
05.23.11 - Interview With Meek Mill
05.22.11 - Interview With Jessie J
05.18.11 - Interview With Mindless Behavior


Check out the Tracklisting for Grammy Award winning rap star LL Cool J upcoming album Authentic which features appearances from Monica, Charlie Wilson, Snoop Dogg, Chuck D, Melody Thorton, Seal, Earth Wind & Fire, Eddie Van Halen & many more. Look for the album to hit stores on April 30th.

Authentic Tracklisting

1. “Bath Salt”
2. “Not Leaving You Tonight” feat. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen
3. “New Love” feat. Charlie Wilson
4. “We Came to Party” feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop
5. “Give Me Love” feat. Seal
6. “Something About You (Love the World)” feat. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton, & Earth, Wind & Fire
7. “Bartender Please” feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins, & Travis Barker
8. “Whaddup” feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello, & DJ Z-Trip
9. “Between the Sheetz” feat. Mickey Shiloh
10. “Closer” feat. Monica
11. “Live For You” feat. Brad Paisley
12. “We’re the Greatest” feat. Eddie Van Halen



Your Website Url

Your Comment

All Rights Reserved - 2010 | LLC | Yeah I'm Famous.Com. | Shawn Corson.Com Media Productions
We reserve the right to change our policy at any given time without prior notice. Please email directly with any questions and/or comments.