05.31.11 - Interview With Jessica Fergurson
05.25.11 - Interview With Jacob Latimore
05.23.11 - Interview With Meek Mill
05.22.11 - Interview With Jessie J
05.18.11 - Interview With Mindless Behavior


Today is was just announced that Grammy Award Winning supergroup Destiny’s Child will release their new greatest hits album, ‘Love Songs’ on January 29th via Sony Legacy. The album will contain a new single entitled “Nuclear” which was produced by Pharrell. The single is the group’s first new music in eight years, lets hope a reunion performance or tour is in the works as well.

Track Listing:
01) Cater 2 U
02) Killing Time
03) Second Nature
04) Heaven
05) Now That She’s Gone
06) Brown Eyes
07) If
08) Emotion
09) If You Leave [ft. Next]
10) T -Shirt
11) Temptation
12) Say My Name (Timbaland remix)
13) Love
14) Nuclear



Your Website Url

Your Comment

All Rights Reserved - 2010 | LLC | Yeah I'm Famous.Com. | Shawn Corson.Com Media Productions
We reserve the right to change our policy at any given time without prior notice. Please email directly with any questions and/or comments.