05.31.11 - Interview With Jessica Fergurson
05.25.11 - Interview With Jacob Latimore
05.23.11 - Interview With Meek Mill
05.22.11 - Interview With Jessie J
05.18.11 - Interview With Mindless Behavior

Check out the artwork for “You Da One,” Rihanna;s 2nd single off her upcoming album “Talk That Talk” which you can hear snippets of each song below until it hits stores on Nov 21st.

Talk That Talk Deluxe Tracklisting

1. “You Da One” (produced by Dr. Luke)
2. “Where Have You Been” (produced by Calvin Harris, written by Dr. Luke and Ester Dean)
3. “We Found Love” feat. Calvin Harris (produced by Calvin Harris)
4. “Talk That Talk” feat. Jay-Z (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)
5. “Cockiness (Love It)” (produced by Bangladesh)
6. “Birthday Cake” (produced by The-Dream)
7. “We All Want Love” (written by Ester Dean)
8. “Drunk on Love” (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)
9. “Roc Me Out” (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)
10. “Watch n’ Learn” (produced by Hit-Boy, written by Priscilla Renea)
11. “Farewell” (produced by Alex Da Kid, written by Ester Dean)
12. “Red Lipstick”
13. “Do Ya Thang”
14. “Fool in Love”
15. “We Found Love” feat. Calvin Harris [Calvin Harris Extended Mix]



Your Website Url

Your Comment

All Rights Reserved - 2010 | LLC | Yeah I'm Famous.Com. | Shawn Corson.Com Media Productions
We reserve the right to change our policy at any given time without prior notice. Please email directly with any questions and/or comments.