05.31.11 - Interview With Jessica Fergurson
05.25.11 - Interview With Jacob Latimore
05.23.11 - Interview With Meek Mill
05.22.11 - Interview With Jessie J
05.18.11 - Interview With Mindless Behavior

Superstar Mary J Blige reveals the album tracklisting for her upcoming album My Life II’ The Journey Continues Act 1. The 14 track album includes production from Eric Hudson, Jerry Wonda, Stargate, Swizz Beats, Jim Jonson, Rico Love as well as a duet with pop superstar Beyonce on the track “Loving A Woman”. Look for the album to hit stores on Nov 21st.

My Life II’ The Journey Continues Act 1.TRACKLISTING

1. Next Level
2. 25/8
3. Feel Inside (Ft. Nas)
4. Midnight Drive (Ft. Brook Lynn)
5. Don’t Mind
6. No Condition
7. Loving A Woman (Ft. Beyonce)
8. Mr. Wrong
9. Empty Prayers
10. Why (Ft. Rick Ross)
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This



Your Website Url

Your Comment

All Rights Reserved - 2010 | LLC | Yeah I'm Famous.Com. | Shawn Corson.Com Media Productions
We reserve the right to change our policy at any given time without prior notice. Please email directly with any questions and/or comments.