05.31.11 - Interview With Jessica Fergurson
05.25.11 - Interview With Jacob Latimore
05.23.11 - Interview With Meek Mill
05.22.11 - Interview With Jessie J
05.18.11 - Interview With Mindless Behavior

This div will be replaced


We Recently had the chance to talk with superstars Keke Palmer & Sherri Shepherd just days before they made their Broadway debut in Rogers & Hammerstein’s Cinderella. Watch our exclusive interview as the ladies talk to me about their excitement about their groundbreaking roles as the first two African American woman to play Cinderella and the wicked step mother in this classical story on Broadway, then make sure you pick up your tickets

Y.I.F. Is here to bring you up to date news on your favorite celebs in music, television,sports & more. We will bring to you exclusive interviews as well as special events, contest & giveaways for our most loyal readers. So we welcome you with open arms & bring friends along the next time you come back.


Check out the premiere of rap superstar Lil Wayne new video for his single Grindin . Get into the DJ Scoob Doo directed performance clip for the track which also features rap superstar Drake below.


Check out new music from rap star 2 Chainz. Listen to his new single Dresser which features rap star Young Thug. Get into the new track produced by London, FKi & JGramm below.


Earlier today breakout star Danielle Brooks aka Taystee of OITNB stopped by the Wendy Williams Show to talk about the hit series, her rise to fame & more. Watch their hilarious segment as they play a guessing game of Celebrity Locked Up Edition below.


R&B star August Alsina been kind of quiet the past couple of days after his tragic fall on stage at his show at Irving Plaza . He updated fans today with a picture on his instagram informing fans that he just woke up from a 3 day a Coma. Peep the statement below.

“This is a bit graphic but i wanted to share this w/ every follower of mine,” said August. “iWoke up out of a 3 day coma… &This guy @banggang_moneyteam right here never once left my side. What I’m tryna say is cherish the ones in life who cherish you & take good care of yourself. Your life can be gone in a split second’. I’m recovering well and thankyou for all of your prayers & concerns.”


Check out rap superstar T.I. cover artwork & track listing for his long awaited album Paperwork. Look for the album which features appearances from Usher, Pharrell, Rick Ross, The Dream, Jeezy, Iggy Azalea, Chris Brown, Young Thug & more when it hits stores on Oct 21st.

Paperwork (Deluxe Tracklisting)

1. “King”
2. “G’ Shit” (feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. “About the Money” (feat. Young Thug)
4. “New National Anthem” (feat. Skylar Grey)
5. “Oh Yeah” (feat. Pharrell)
6. “Private Show” (feat. Chris Brown)
7. “No Mediocre” (feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. “Jet Fuel” (feat. Boosie Badazz)
9. “Paperwork” (feat. Pharrell)
10. “Stay” (feat. Victoria Monét)
11. “About My Issue” (feat. Victoria Monét & Nipsey Hussle)
12. “At Ya Own Risk” (feat. Usher)
13. “On Doe, On Phil” (feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. “Light ‘Em Up (RIP Doe B)” (feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. “Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul)” (feat. The-Dream)
16. “Sugar Cane”
17. “I Don’t Know”
18. “You Can Tell How I Walk” (feat. Rick Ross)


Earlier this morning r&b diva Jhene Aiko stopped by The Today Show to promote her debut album Souled Out. Watch as she performs an acoustic version of her latest single The Pressure below.


Check out the latest episode of Aaron McGruder latest collaboration with Adult Swim entitled Black Jesus . Watch the show which follows Jesus Christ in current every day life situations in Compton,Ca. Get into the new series which stars Gerald “Slink ” Johnson (Jesus) Andrew ” King Bach ” Bachelor, John Witherspoon, Charlie Murphy, Antwon Tanner, Kali Hawk , Andra Fuller below.


Check out the latest episode from season 4 of WeTV’s hit reality tv series The Braxton Family Values. Watch as the sisters come back together and let fans into their lives as their sisterhood continues to unfold under the spotlight which brings fans , love, hate heart break & plenty of drama.

Braxton Family Values | Season 4: Ep… by Ashley_Miller_3


Check out the premiere of pop diva J.Lo new video for her single Booty. Watch the steamy Hype Williams directed clip which features rap diva Iggy Azalea below.


Check out footage of r&b diva K.Michelle meeting one of her musical influences the Queen of Hip Hop Soul Mary J. Blige. Watch as they embrace each other at Power 105 below.

All Rights Reserved - 2010 | LLC | Yeah I'm Famous.Com. | Shawn Corson.Com Media Productions
We reserve the right to change our policy at any given time without prior notice. Please email directly with any questions and/or comments.